Board of Directors

Pulpit stairs

Reverend Monsignor Joseph J. Simon



The Board of Directors of the Friends of the Cathedral Basilica:

Chair: Darryl Ross
Vice-Chair: Jim Bick
Treasurer: Chris Issak
Secretary: Suzie Weiss

Board Members:
Ken Bower
Pat Carmody
Ann Eisel
Greg Gantz
Phyllis Littmann
Sue Powers
Brian Ragen
Karen Reis
Greg Rolwes
Kirk Sanders
Mark Sauerberger
Patti Sauerberger
Craig Schlapprizzi
Tom Spannring
Chris Winkelmann



Becoming Catholic

Becoming Catholic

Interested in Becoming Catholic? We invite you to contact us to meet with a member of the clergy to learn more about the Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults and the process of becoming a member of the Catholic Church.

Learn More about RCIA

Safe Environment

Safe Environment

The Cathedral Basilica follows the Archdiocese of St. Louis’ Safe Environment Program. The program is designed to help protect the youth, elderly, and vulnerable adults of our parish

Learn More

Jubilee Prayer Garden

Prayer Garden

Be A Part of the History of the Cathedral Basilica of Saint Louis as a contributor to the Jubilee Prayer Garden Brick Program

Brick Program Page